.

Racing programme for 2016

Races:

Spring Series
HW (BST) Height
Saturday 23rd April 12:52 9.2m
Saturday 7th May 11:16 10.2m
Saturday 21st May 11:53 8.8m
Saturday 11th June 16:42 8.0m
Saturday 18th June 10:48 8.4m
Regatta

Saturday 25th June 15:17 8.7m
Sunday 26th June 16:08 8.4m

Cruise in Company

August Bank Holiday (TBC) 07:25 7.8m

 

Autumn Series
Saturday 3rd September 12:41 9.4m
Saturday 10th September 05:30 7.3m Piel Island Trophy
Saturday 1st October 12:16 9.4m
Saturday 8th October 16:18 7.8m
Saturday 22nd October 16:40 8.3m
Saturday 29th October 11:16 9.1m

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Solve : *
24 + 23 =


Fleetwood Harbour Yacht Club...................At the heart of sailing in Morecambe Bay